Executive Committee

The OAHK shall be governed by the Executive Committee. All EC officers shall be elected biennially at the Annual General Meeting of OAHK. Under the Executive Committee, there are 6 sub-committee composed of members of EC and experienced orienteers that assist the Executive Committee to formulate and implement policy.

Structure of OAHK Executive Committee and Sub-Committee

Members of Executive Committee

List of Sub-committee